
ShalisaNicole

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Laugh often, work hard (so you can play hard), & love like its the last day when you find that someone.

In her own words

Let's see... I'm a pretty down to earth chick. Nothing too weird about me, although when the mood strikes (and it does fairly often) I can be pretty goofy, laughing at the small things & cracking myself up. Ideally I want to find the man I can share my evenings with, rely on, laugh with, be serious with, & play with! With that said, I am not trying to jump head first into a relationship. I'm happy with my life, am in no rush, & do not want to settle. If your wanting a girlfriend after the first date I am not the woman for you. I think it takes time to get to know each other, & to move forward with relationships. I would like to start as friends and then see if anything more comes from it. My ideal match is a man who can make me laugh, values family, friends, & pets, is confident, not too shy, knows what he wants, and expresses priority thru his actions. So back to the about me part... I feel at my best when I am surrounded by nature. I go in waves of being a Yoga fanatic (hatha & bikram). I play sand volleyball weekly through Austin Sports & Social Club. I sing in the shower.... Often only the chorus because a song will be stuck in my head & I won't know all of it. I'm a coffee or Earl Grey tea in the morning girl. I fall asleep reading with my kindle propped up on the pillow. I have two dogs who I refer to as "The Old Men". They're 15 & 16 years old. Scuba certified, love it. I organize annual fundraisers at work for charities (Camp Braveheart, Ronald McDonald House, St. Judes. Each year its a different charity). I should volunteer more though (& am working on that). I go fishing at the coast with my dad. I'm a daddy's girl. Not the spoiled kind, I just love my dad with all my heart. Tried being a vegetarian. Only made it for about two years. Followed my nose one day & could not resist that Texas BBQ. For a chick, I'm way too good at Halo. Yes, I've beaten all of them... On Legendary. My brother is one of my best friends. There's definitely more, but given this is a summary I'm going to stop here. If you're interested I'm sure you'll learn more. Overall, I'm just looking for the man that can keep me on my toes, make me laugh, connect with mentally & physically, & can grow old with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral