
luna593

42 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm like everyone else - i see the world in terms of what i would like to see,not what actually does.

In her own words

A few words about me ; I enjoy things in life : such as traveling, cooking, reading, photography, nature, movies, and most importantly spending time with family and friends. But I also love getting away to beach, mountains, beautiful cities , or simply exploring something new and refreshing . I love being outside . I am sure you are going trough hundreds of profiles and some make you shake your head and others make you smile but than you come across the wonder stage. I mean I do, how does this really work ? Are we caught up in a dream about some nonsense perfection of a person we want to be with or can we just feel an amazing connection towards something no words can explain. It has nothing to do with the past or the future but it has everything to do with just now. Now that makes more sense to me .Some of you might understand what I am trying to say and some of you might not. So here we go : I am hoping to meet someone open, kind and sincere . But most importantly someone who is caring, hard working ,outgoing , honest and loving .Someone who takes a good care of himself and others. Someone who knows how to appreciate people and the world around him. !!! I am not looking for a serial dater or to play games . I am also not trying to impress you by pretending to be anything else but myself.I appreciate a person who is direct and takes pride in being who they are . If you smile even better ,:) I am only interested in meeting/dating someone around my own age group. Also I hope that your pictures are honest and recent . MUTUAL ATTRACTION is important to me but no real connection will survive on that alone . I think time together , mutual interest and respect , best interest at heart and honesty are truly necessary to enjoy a healthy relationship . Taking time to get to know one another is an important step towards something lasting . Maybe just keeping it simple and start with a lunch or a cup of coffee . I DO think that taking care of the body is an important and attractive quality . I do like to exercise and to eat healthy , but i am very open to a good dessert as well. I think this will at least give you an idea of who I am and what I am looking/hoping for . Hope to hear from you but if not than I wish you all well and best of luck :) Let's the adventure begin ,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Europe ,

Favorite things

I love good food, great conversation ,outdoors Sushi always good lol

For fun

I enjoy cooking, movies, nature and traveling , reading and mostly spending time with my family .

Last read

The Alchemist ,Manuscript Found in Accra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Other English, German
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral