Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jessicastorm6262

37 year old woman | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Caring, loyal, tenacious, charismatic - and looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods, supporting my community, traveling to other countries, cooking elaborate and new recipes, and appreciating the outdoors by running, biking, hiking, snowshoeing and skiing. I like to take one big international trip a year (this year is Vietnam & Cambodia), a trip somewhere warm during the grey months in Seattle (last year was Mexico), and a trip somewhere in the Northwest in the summer (why leave during the 3 months we live here for?). I'm career-oriented and care a lot about what I do professionally, but also want more meaning outside of work. I'm a little bit like Leslie Knope (in a cute way) but aspire to be Tammy Taylor. I have many close friends, but want a partner too. I'd like to develop a relationship with someone who has a similar lifestyle, is light-hearted, and also cares about making the world a better place and helping others, to appreciate life with for the long-term.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I grew up north of ship canal and now live south, so I frequent Georgetown, Beacon Hill, Columbia/Hillman City, Capitol Hill, and the ID. Recent great restaurant experience was the Corson Building. Love seeing movies at the Big Picture.

Favorite things

Spicy food, TV crime dramas, soaking up sun on the beach, long runs, spring in Seattle, art museums, Sunday NYT, making the world a better place, international trips and culture, Woody Guthrie, 90s hip-hop.

For fun

Running club, roaming through downtown Seattle shopping and taking in the city life, cooking, small projects around my house, exploring new neighborhoods, wine tasting.

Last read

The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell - from the library. I'm not that into sci-fi, but I do like stories about families, which this was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in education management directing an initiative across South King County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MPA - it's like an MBA for the public sector.