Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Randallstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy women need not apply. Lol

In his own words

As a business owner of a solar and electrical company, I'm constantly letting people know how they can get free electricity from the sun, how you ask. By using solar panels which aren't that expensive. So I'm constantly busy providing for my children. I guess to sum it up best looking for that loyal and trustworthy woman. Spiritually, mentally, and physically. If she exist than I'll be a lucky man. Someone you love to come home to and can't wait sleep with at night. That special lady I can trust around my kids as I am a single father raising an 13 year old son and a 17 year daughter. I have 20 year old son who plays college basketball whom I am really proud of. And to you single moms I give much respect because it is not an easy task raising children by your self. So single moms i have a lot of love for you. What I'm looking for in a woman: Honest loyal dedicated to her man, Athletic and toned, someone who would love to work out with me and go running. sexy curves. Intelligent, sexi, loves to travel, kids are fine, ( not to many lol), someone i can trust around my children,and business, funny, compassionate, loving, someone to love, someone to pick up and go traveling with, if your on a lot of meds it will not work, lol sometimes you must be willing to pick up the check tired of gold diggers,and i guess finally must be a great kisser. of course the rest should come natural. Well if you fit the criteria. call me. Oh and if you love motorcycles that is a plus also and traveling. So if we match we can email a few times, then txt and see if we vibe and then chat on the phone. Well ttyl I read a great profile about leaving your baggage behind you and looking at who you are, and learning from your mistakes and then you can make the right match. Search for that special someone that fits who you are... inside and out. I know I've learned from my past relationship's and I know the right woman. I'll find her, maybe... Oh, If you have a lot of drama with you and its complicated. I'm not the one...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a puppy rottweiler who drives me crazy but i love so much. Her name is NINA

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moby's, Union Jacks, all over maryland really. National Harbor, Fells point

Favorite things

Movies dancing travling swimming parks lakes alot of things outside. skiing snowbarding

For fun

Weight lift, motorcycles, movies anything that gets the blood moving. Playing basketball, Football, vollyball, soccer, swimming, making love :)

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Eletrical/Renewable energy company. I am an electrical contractor and installation of solar panels on commercial and residential buildings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I put Jesus Christ first and all good things will follow.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College, Electrical Training School IBEW Local 24..