
jerry28mc

31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
well my ex is on here already so i guess its...

In his own words

well my ex is on here already so i guess its time to move on. I met her here on match and was very much in love with her. I still am she will always have a special place in my heart. We had so many great memories.n I was going through google and all i wanted to do was kiss and hold her. We had our differences but that's what made us perfect. She left me for some reason im not sure. We been through so much worse. She filed a PDF on me and im not even mad at her im just upset and disappointed. She was/is family to me. I cant stay mad at her ever no matter what she does to me. I may be mad at her, but i will always love her. "well i hate you!" sorry inside joke. anyway enough about my past. I'm fun very motivated and looking for the same . I love the outdoors including camping, hiking and sight seeing. I like to walk around the city, hang out with old and new friends and go to different/new restaurants/bars with good beer and great food. I also like to relax around the house and watch movies or just hang out since i do work a lot and some nights i'm just mentally tired. I like to joke around and be sarcastic. The what I'm looking for question for me is a open ended answer. I truly enjoy people. I feel everything in this world has its pros and cons and nothing is perfect and in a weird way makes it perfect. One thing that is important for me is you must like dogs. I don't see how anybody wouldn't.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have a dog his name is Jaxson and he's like one of my best friends he is half German Shepard and half beagle. He makes me smile everyday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local brewery. My favorite steak house is smith and wollensky's.

Favorite things

life!

For fun

outdoor activities and going out in the city. I enjoy movies but i don't really watch that many shows unless i can watch the whole series on a Sunday. I like to ride quads and boats. I really enjoy big game fishing as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish German Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference