
Hockeyman98k

30 year old man | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roll the dice and have some faith!!

In his own words

Those closest to me would say that I am a kind, caring, motivated person with goals and dreams, athletic and fun to be around, knows how to have fun, but can be serious when needed Anyways, I see myself as a confident person, happy with where my life is taking me and always open to try new things. I am a caring person and not afraid to tell people how I feel. I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, but love to make people laugh and have a good time. Getting out and having a good time and knowing that I’m with the people that mean the most to me is important. I feel you need to escape from work and life and know how to have some fun once in a while. On the flip side, don’t think I am all about "having a goodtime." I know when to be serious, keep my mouth shut and be there for my friends, if it means listening to what they have to say, sharing my opinion, or giving advice. They keep me going in life and I love to keep them going. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, is not afraid to be themself, say how they feel, be open and honest, as I will in return. (I don’t expect a relationship after a date or two, but I think you get the picture.) In a relationship, if there is no communication, there is no relationship. Just like anyone else, I am oK with staying in and watching a movie, or going out for a night on the town. On a side note, I enjoy being out with friends (hers or mine) and having her by my side. I will be totally honest; I don’t care what we are doing as long as we are together, having fun and laughing and enjoying ourselves. With that being said, we don’t need to be together all day every day, but just like a normal relationship. You can write it up how you want it, but we all know it never works out that way. So if you are still reading and I haven’t scared you off, feel free to send me a message, I won’t bite. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a seven year old beagle named Barney. He is a rescue puppy and he's just now learning how to be a good dog. I never thought he would be trainable but recently he has been.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out and just have fun, but no specific hot spot. Also, I enjoy Key West, the night life is awesome. ( I need to go back ) Pretty much anywhere, there is no set special area I am always at.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Favorite music would be country. However, I do listen to everything really. Favorite TV shows are mostly comedy. Im not 100% sure I will catch all of them if it is a drama series. As for foods, Im very picky, but would be open to trying new foods.

For fun

I like to to a lot in my free time. Not in any particular order. Bowling, hockey, volleyball, movies, being with family and friends, outdoors, bars / nightlife, and trying new things and especially getting to know new people.

Last read

I last read the book "Tough Guy." It is the autobiography of Bob Probert and I thought it was a pretty interesting book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a Project Manager for a recruiting company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God as I know he believes in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a 2009 graduate from Western Michigan University with a bachelors in Business Management.