
Mandered

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you feel what I'm feeling, come on. All you soul searching people, come on.

In her own words

I'm a 30 year old gal living on the Old Northside, enjoying life as a Hoosier once again. I moved back to town about a year ago and am completely adjusted to the corn belt (which is significantly better than previous life in the Bible belt). I love being outside and am looking to find someone who shares common interests. I like to be active physically (camping and hiking are my faves) as well as culturally. I'm a fan of trying new things (food, activities, etc), and would love to meet someone that can help motivate me to do this more and vice versa. I used to live in Atlanta and am missing all the benefits that a big city offers. I am completely over the "partying" phase in my life, although I will still be known to throw down. I rarely drink much during the week; typically, I save all my fun for Saturdays. I try to stay as productive as possible. I'm looking for an uncomplicated relationship: someone who shares similar interests and values. I want someone who can express themselves emotionally and appreciates me as well. Fundamentals are important. Also, you have to make me giggle and think that I'm pretty funny myself.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Recently adopted an Australian cattle mutt

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local places: Mass ave and Fountain Square. Love traveling and taking weekend trips around the country. I love Savannah, Nashville, Asheville. I have taken a few solo trips outside of the country and am looking forward to taking more!

Favorite things

Eyes: baby animals, sunsets, dreams Mouth: beer, cheese, condiments, ice cream Smells: Leaves, fall, campfire, babies Sounds: indie, bluegrass, classic, crunchy leaves, This American LIfe Touch: hugs, dried rubber cement, pillows

For fun

I'm a big fan of outdoor activities (although I do a pretty good job balancing that with indoor stuff too). I'm a big fan of games. Love a good game of Uno, Catch Phrase, cards in general.

Last read

Hunger Games and textbooks, of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MA in ABA