
Nogden1207

33 year old man | Salem, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You went straight to the pictures didn't you! The book is always better than the movie. You just gotta take the time to open it :o)

In his own words

UPDATE: I'm done with match and I think I'm done with dating as well. Girls are different now, way to caught up in themselves and their oh so busy lives. And single moms, if you don't have time or are even ready for a relationship then why are you on match!?!? I'm out. Good luck with your searches. Hi I'm Nathan. I am awesome! :o) I will not send you a stupid message that's says only "hey what's up". I also will not send you a picture of my junk and say "let's do it". That may work for some girls but I'm pretty sure that's not the kind of girl I'm looking for! Other reasons why I'm awesome: - I can make you breakfast, lunch, and dinner. - I will rub your feet and paint your toe nails. - I love camping, cruises, and going to the beach! - I'm super handy to have around. - I will hold your hand and kiss you in public. - I love concerts and movies - I have exquisite hugging and cuddling skills. - I clean my own house and do my laundry. Ya, its folded. - I actually like going for walks. And I do it often. - There are other reasons too. Can't give it all away at one time!! I'm gonna be a little blunt. I don't need you. I clean my house, do my laundry and fold my clothes. I do the dishes, make my own food, go shopping, cut the grass, shovel snow, make the bed, take care of my pets, and make sure my house smells good. The thing is I want someone. I'm not looking for a particular "type" of girl. Yes I know physical attraction is important... It's important to me, it's important to you, and if you say it's not then you're lying. Honestly though, aside from that I'm looking for a feeling. And the thing is I know what that feeling feels like. I miss it. I want the phone calls. The hugs and kisses and holding hands. Going on day trips and weekend camping trips. I miss giving flowers to my best friend and then thinking to myself 'lol, my best friend's a girl!" And when my best friend has a bad day I will pick her up in my arms, kiss her forehead, and tell her it'll be ok. Occasionally though, when I have a bad day, my best friend will know that all I need is big hug and a "hang in there baby" Ok, if you choose to write me after reading that, please don't say "hi cutie" or "hey handsome what are you doing." I will not respond. If you do send me an actual message that prompts me to reply please tell me what your name is... I'm not a very good name guesser. Haha I can't promise I will respond to every message but I will try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two outside dogs, Guyver and Berlin. A Rottweiler and a Chow Chow. They are just like me. Big and tough;). I have a kitten named KiTTen... She's so cute!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My parents porch at sunset in July, I love charleston SC, hocking hills

Favorite things

How I met your mother on Netflix. That show cracks me up

For fun

I love camping and hiking! I love riding my motorcycle out in the country on a warm day. I really like going to the movies and out to dinner. Play badminton with my family. I've been spending a lot of time with my folks... Ya, for fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a construction company and rental properties. Keeps me pretty busy :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference