
Nat1224

32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Church Street, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The less you open your heart to others, the more your heart suffers. . . Deepak Chopra

In her own words

I am an outspoken and independent woman, but still looking to meet an old fashion gentleman. Born and raised in Brooklyn, but im not too tough :) I love to try new things and go out with my friends when we can to try new eateries. Im all about my family, I actually have fun with mine, especially my mom. My whole family is from Haiti, yes I speak Creole, and trying to learn proper French through my Rosseta Stone. Some people would describe me as somewhat quirky, silly, caring, fabulous and fun. Im not what most people would think. . People always tell me that Im alot more down to earth when they get to know me. I dont mean to look so standoffish but apparently I do. o_O I love funny guys. I am Catholic and trying to get into doing volunteer work, so Id love to meet someone who thinks giving back and helping others is important in life. No jerks please, cause I will see through you, sorry but true. I just like laid back, not trying too hard to impress kind of guys. You dont have to try if u are cool right?! Someone who likes to talk! But not just about their job. Im looking for someone mature, who can tell me something more interesting and show me some new adventures, even simple things can be exciting. I need a deeper connection to be interested. Im starting to think there are no guys like that in NY, but we shall see. Also, I just cant take a guy with messed up teeth, I know, but I have to say it. No messed up teeth so no stank breath! lol I just love a guy who has good hygiene and takes care of themselves, smells good and looks clean. I dont need washboard abs, I dont mind a belly, but just a clean look.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I always had pets growing up, kinda miss that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trendy new restaurants but clubbing is a once in a blue thing, kinda been there done that. Anything that involves fun, going out and doing whats not so typical is more exciting to me.

Favorite things

I love eating, I can eat anything really. I love seafood especially, Mexican, and Thai food also. But I will practically eat anything. And of course, I love all Caribbean food.

For fun

I like to try new things, im definitely looking to try more adventurous things. Have to be honest, Ive been scared in the past but now I just want to explore and be more open to adventure.

Last read

James Patterson books! Love all the ones about Alex Cross, and of course my school books, Women's magazines all the time about women's lives around the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently a cocktail server at a hotel moving to another position for the right experience
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
full Haitian Background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Former aspiring actress : ( Moving on so Still in school, studying hotel management. Exciting stuff.