
MoonElisa

35 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Natural, low-maintenance

In her own words

I love Broken Lizard movies and listening to Tenacious D! I hate football, but I'll be that chick in the kitchen making yummy snacks while you watch the game! C'mon, I don't expect you to go clothes-shopping or get a pedicure with me... unless you really want to. I work as a lab technician, and I wear my hair in a bun all day with safety glasses and steel-toed boots. I'm the only woman in the plant and lab, and when it's 5 o'clock, I let my hair down and go back to my apartment five blocks from the beach, to either stay home with my cat or get ready to go out. I enjoy taking the train to Manhattan on occasion, or drive down the parkway to Atlantic City. I love getting cheesesteaks in Philly, and I think Pat's is better than Geno's. I can open my own doors, get my own cold medicine when I'm sick and I try my best to fix broken things, except electronics and computers. Screw that! (LOL) I love Disney, and I am a former WDW cast member- it was the time of my life! I'm pretty independent, and I'm just looking for an equal... a partner in crime... someone who's got my back... and I'll have your back too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am fostering a black cat at the moment for some friends who have fallen into a tough time, and I will give him (Shadow the cat) back in a few months, but my parents have a Jack Russell Terrier and a box turtle, who I like to spend time with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Philadelphia, NYC and Atlantic City (though I'm not much of a gambler.) During the summer I like to go to boardwalks and beaches along the Jersey shore. I LOVE Walt Disney World.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Musically, I like anything from Beethoven to Lady Gaga. I enjoy wine tasting. I love Jeopardy, and I am not a picky eater at all. I enjoy traveling.

For fun

In my free time, I like to draw, read and go for walks and hikes with my parents' dog. I also enjoy visiting friends and going on day-trips. I love walking on the boardwalk, dining with friends and cooking.

Last read

I read more magazines and newspapers than books. At the moment, I'm trying to learn spanish, so my answer is Spanish for Dummies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Quality Assurance Lab Technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is from Germany, and my father is of german, irish and greek descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to Catholic grammar and high school, but I don't go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in PR, minored in German, interned at some Atlantic City casinos and had the experience of a lifetime, living, learning and earning at Walt Disney World. I took college courses for credit and met some really great people.