Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sandalsandcoast

40 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's our next adventure?

In his own words

This is what you will find when you meet me. I was raised in a healthy tight-knit family whom all live local and are an integral part of my life. I am intensely loyal to a large group of people that I call best friends. They live all over the world and span from all stages of my life. My relationships are healthy and true because I am a communicator on everything from the good to the bad. I am educated and driven, yet I look at work as a means to live a good fun life. I love to travel and can tell you that the sun doesn’t set in Iceland during the summer, Argentinean beef and Croatian truffles are divine, Lake Powell is heaven on earth and Cubans despite suffering desperate poverty are some of the happiest people I've met. I am active in many sports/activities ranging from water skiing, surfing, golf and yoga but also like to challenge myself with marathons and triathlons. My ideal match is smart, sexy beyond measure and exudes happiness. She has friends and family that will take me in as one of their own, just as mine will do for her. She dresses with flair, smells great and makes me feel like the work day doesn't go by fast enough; simply because I can’t wait to get home to laugh and revel in my amazement of her. I want to find someone that seeks out the joy in everyday living, is active, witty and is always ready to start the next great adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally my favorites include Old Man's for surfing, my patio for burgers, Coffee Bean and Crystal Cove for a long run. Internationally the gems that stand out are San Sebastian, Spain- Cappadocia, Turkey and Perth, Australia.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Being surrounded by good people, creating new stories then sitting around reminiscing of the times that have passed, traveling and hugs from my three nephews.

For fun

Life always seems better when I am physically active and engaged with people. So you will often find me with friends on the local trails, in the water or playing in the mountains.

Last read

This mornings USA today, countless magazines and a travel book. I think a trip is on the horizon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Diego for undergrad and then went to Spain for an MBA in international Business.