
artmusicfilmman

42 year old man | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for visiting. Here's a few thoughts...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for visiting. Here's a few thoughts about about myself. I'm a kind, polite, considerate, and affectionate man with a huge heart. I respect people who are polite and respectful and am not afraid to express my feelings and emotions. I hear with listening ears and wait politely for my turn to speak. I believe and practice that people should be genuine, honest and able to own up to their mistakes and imperfections. I consider myself intelligent with a sense of humor and wit. I am looking for an attractive woman with a beautiful personality to get to know, build a relationship, and fall in love with. I'm hoping to find someone who can challenge me intellectually and yet be down to earth, which makes me comfortable and brings out my best. Having a creative side in music, film, and art, I've always thought it would be exciting to find someone with similar interests and skills to collaborate with but the most important thing that I'm looking for is compatibility, communication, heartfelt connection, a spark, and unfailing love in our eyes for each other. I understand that such a connection doesn't happen over night but my ultimate goal is to find my partner for life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Up North Lake Huron Thunder Bay Maritime Heritage Center and Shipwreck Museum Henry Ford Museum Planet Hollywood Universal Studios

College

College for Creative Studies, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Movies Music; Rock, Prog Rock, Alternative, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, Metal Piano Drums Keyboards Electronics Movie Prop Collecting Delorean Automobile

For fun

Camping Bonfires Driving Spontaneous trips Diving shipwrecks Playing piano and drums Writing music Making CGI Making films

Last read

Superman vs. Hollywood I really enjoyed the book because it went though all the incarnations of the character though Hollywood history as the projects that didn't get off the ground from directors like Tim Burton, JJ Abrams, Mc G etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Team Lead / Digital Designer for an automotive company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in Entertainment Arts; Filmmaking and Computer Generated Imagery