

47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a love adventure

In her own words

Hi my name is Monica, I was originally born in Peru and came to LA about 20 years ago, talk about a change :)!! Even though I have lived in the US all this time, I still hold some values from back home that are dear to my heart....for example , focusing on relationships with family and friends and quality of life … I like to work to live and not live to work …Although, I am very happy to say that I really enjoy my job, so it doesn't feel like work (lucky me) .I am also greteful to have a 21 year old daughter whom I adore, she is the light of my life ... I like to feel good about myself, so I exercise regularly ,I really enjoy how I feel after a good workout...doesn't everyone? … I also enjoy listening to the soothing sound of classical music, but it also feels good to listen and dance to more hip music as well. What else feels good.... going to the theater, watching some sports, I like playing a bit of tennis and then going for a swim after ...feels sooo good.... I also like to watch football when UCLA is playing, specially against USC !!! I have to be honest, I dont know much about football, but I like all the energy that goes on when big teams are playing :) I also enjoy reading a good book, snuggled up on my couch or watching a good movie and laughing a lot and just relaxing ...oohhh I can't forget traveling …I loooove to travel…I love how it feels to be on a plane heading to a new destination …where all kinds of surprises await !! As far as what I would like in a man … there are many qualities that are important to me but I have to say that one that is really important is integrity and good values, I would like to feel close to a man that is kind, fit , intelligent, accomplished and wants to make the best of a partnership with the woman he is with, in this case that would be me...haha. I would like to have a partner that I can enjoy life with, even more than I do now. I would love to share my affection, warmth, interests and more with the right person. If you like to enjoy life and would like to share with a special person may be the one :) you never know....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


For fun

Play tennis, swimming , dancing , pilates, wine tasting , reading , travel...

Last read

The after wife, Gone girl, 50 shades of gray ...The power of now, ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral