Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got mail!

In her own words

I haven't been active on the site for a while because I have been dating someone. Evidently, it didn't work out....but I've learned more about what I want so hopefully that takes me one step closer to finding it. My pictures are current just in case that's a concern. The professional one is the most current taken at the start of the year. I don't lie about my age either. It took me a while to come to terms with 40 but I'm ok with it now and just focused on being the best that I can be. My health is important to me. No matter how busy I get I find a way to get enough workouts in to stay fit. My work can be pretty intense not unlike other successful professionals. I have a full life with friends and family but I am flexible and willing to make room for someone special. Some of my really intense friends like hanging out with me because I am "easy going". I don't over plan my weekends and like to figure it out more in the moment. However, that's something that may need to change so that I actually do more of the things that I want to do. I'm into tennis right now and set a goal to be a 4.0 player by the end of the year. I'm making progress but don't get as much court time as I'd like. I always get off the court saying I need to play more. I've discovered that the sport becomes more fun the better you get. The rest of my workouts are just about maintenance. I've got a really cool family. Everyone is successful in their own profession. I'm proud of them all and they inspire me to want to do better and be a better person. I don't have kids but I have nieces and nephews. I was hoping one would rebel and come to live with me but it's looking highly unlikely at this point. I am not an extreme sports person anymore and really don't enjoy camping. I am more of a club gal but I like hiking, biking, sailing and skiing. I'd like to find someone that's fun, successful but not so focused that they loose site of me, attractive, single (not separated) and honest. I'd prefer meeting someone that doesn't have kids but am open to it if things are good with the ex and kid(s).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals but have none right now. Prefer the furry ones over those with scales.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Playing tennis on a sunny day, learning something new, the holidays with my family, happy hour with friends, entertaining, cooking, dancing, medical dramas, 60 minutes and the nightly news.

For fun

I'm into tennis, practice Pilates and just started dance classes. I love foreign films, dramas and love stories, Alfonzo Kings ballet, the symphony, art, fashion and watching sports now and then.

Last read

I read Business Week, the New Yorker and Vogue to name a few and recently finished By Invitation Only.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CPA (but not practicing)