

32 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 11 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the person your dog thinks you are.

In his own words

Job Objective: Entry level position as a Boyfriend utilizing my education and skills to the success of Healthy Relationship. Summary of Qualifications: - Over 6 years experience in successful career - Over 2 years experience owning a residential building - Over 15 years experience owning a vehicle - FICO score of over 800 - Disney Annual Passholder. - Proficient in Microsoft Cooking, Building and Laundry - Self-motivated to succeed in relationship environment Education and Certifications: - University of Central Florida: Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting - Race Driver School of Daytona and Sebring: Licensed racecar driver Relevant Experience: - Assisting restaurants with reservations and payment - Planning meetings/events with various entertainment locations - Scheduling flower delivery Specialty Skills: - Homemade salsa, lasagna, cornbread pudding, chili, and the ultimate grilled cheese sandwich - Pool, Darts, Cornhole, Horseshoes, Golf, Croquet - Relentless pursuit of happiness KCCO!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I love animals, I have a miniature schnauzer named Delilah, rescued a miniature poodle named Charlie a couple months ago and I have a parrotlet named Stanley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to nice dinners, Maggiano's, Bone Fish, 4 Rivers are some personal favorites. Always enjoy finding a local hole in the wall. You will also find me at Daytona for the Rolex 24 Hour and the Sebring 12 Hour races every year.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

You'll find GnR, Dave Mathews, Cage the Elephant, Eminem, and Paramore in my iPod.. so I guess I have a fairly wide range..

For fun

Non Scary Movies. Yes, they scare me, what is the fun in that? Football games, Go Dolphins and UCF Knights! Trying to take up golf in my old age.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, favorite book is still Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the head accountant at a small online company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in something greater than ourselves, but modern religion seems to have missed the point. If Bokononism was a real religion, I would probably be that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral