Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am honest, introspective, multifaceted...

In his own words

I am an honest, introspective, multifaceted person. I have Music interests that range from EDM to Classical to Punk, . Fitness and food are my passions, and work and exercise fill most of my day currently. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me its hard to shut me up. I love to travel and always open to trying new things. Some days i am a homebody, and some days i am out and about bouncing around town. I enjoy playing sports over watching them. I love wine bars, martini bars, book stores and coffee shops. 5 star restaurants to pizza stands and food carts. I was one of those kids i think that watched too much hero based movies as a kid as i am looking for my modern day Princess Leia/ Lois Lane, a beautiful brainy partner in crime, whose perfectly fine saving the day solo, or letting her prince save her, or saving the world together. A woman who enjoys laughing as much as she enjoys making others laugh. She is open minded, but can be opinionated. Not easily startled. Loves to dress up or dress down. she will put on heels and be ready for the red carpet if its that sort of occasion, but will have no problem in wearing jeans and a tshirt. She will grab my arm or jump in my lap if something surprises her in a horror movie, but will probably punch me in the shoulder afterwards. She loves the way i will just look at her and smile sometimes. She loves romantic gestures, but never demands or expects it. She loves to shop, but never expects to be bought something she could buy herself. She finds ways to make holidays unique and always special, and probably still wants her picture with Santa every year. She loves all animals but probably doesn't include spiders on that list. She loves to experiment with cooking with me, but sometimes just wants to order pizza. understands why i am at the gym a lot and most of the time is there with me. I know its not realistic, but its a dating / social media site, and if i can't be forthright and honest on my day dream here. then where? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thirst, VQ, Blue Hour, Sapphire Lounge, Moo Moo's, Uprown Billiards, North 45, Besaws, Sinju, Casa Del Matador, Masu's, Bar XV, Silk, Hall Street, Jakes, Hubers,


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Movies: Horror, Comedy, Romance, suspense, Science Fiction. TV: History Channel, BBC, Fox Sunday nights, Big sporting events, Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai,Vietnamese, Korean, Chinese, Most dishes spicy, Fitness and health are a huge focus.

For fun

I am currently putting together a Restaurant & Bar Blog / Vlog, where i try a new local establishment of each, once a week for 52 weeks. I am competitive so sports of all kinds are always fun, indoor and out exercise, movies, cooking for people

Last read

In the Mountains of Madness (reread), Kitchen Confidential, I Hope they serve beer in Hell, The Shining (reread), Global Adventures in Extreme Cuisines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral