
imapsychmjr

45 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of like minded friends, good company, great conversation!

In her own words

Geez this part is harder than it should be! Ok, about me... I have a wicked sense of humor, and am very easy going. I am usually up for anything, anytime! Dining out, museums, jazz and comedy clubs, long walks, intense talks! Even just hanging out at home with great company! I I enjoy talking with friends over good food, and/or good wine! I enjoy biking and paddle boarding and walking the beach. I am a hopeless romantic - I love wooing and romancing - and passion! I am looking for people to hang out with, and hopefully a friendship will become something more. I value integrity, intelligence, compassion, sensuality, sexuality, and a sense of humor! I enjoy a woman that speaks her mind, is assertive and is comfortable with herself and where she is in life. Oh, and if she likes to rock heels, sexy lingerie, and is in touch with her inner freak then even better! If I have piqued your interest, lets talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach at sunset, little out of the way bistros, and a glass of wine in front of the fire or on a beachside balcony

Favorite things

I love lazy rainy days...and nights!! that perfect cup of coffee, driving with the windows down on a cool night listening to music, the sound of the ocean, watching the moon rise, cool jazz, smooth r&b, good wine, stimulating conversation,

For fun

I like kayaking, snorkeling,hiking, and biking. Enjoy paddle boarding, and learned to surf over the summer...but I am not good at it yet! I enjoy spontaneous adventures to just about anywhere!

Last read

Educational journal articles (because of work, not because I am a dork!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education - Its not where the money( or job security) is...but its where my heart is, and at my age its time to love what I do!! I am hopeless enough to believe I can impact the world - one child at a time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference