Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in a relatively small town in Texas,...

In his own words

I grew up in a relatively small town in Texas, spent about 6 years in San Diego, CA, deployed with the military for a year in East Africa, and have been in NYC for 3 years now. Traveling has allowed me to see certain parts of the world that bring perspective to what we have. I was raised in the South and still believe in opening doors for a lady, holding your hand while crossing the street, and calling everyone "ma'am," despite her age. I'm a huge animal lover and very big supporter of animal rights/welfare. I stop to pet every dog on the street. If that bothers you then you'll probably be bothered a lot. Eventually would like to dedicate my time to pursuing animal rights issues and hopefully make a difference for the little guys. I love to cook and bake. My family was pretty traditional in the sense that we cooked dinner almost every night, so I picked it up from both mom and dad at home. I have a mischievous side and am constantly looking for things that get me outside of my comfort zone. I'm looking for a girl who's the same. Proper when appropriate, but can get a little wild and adventurous when the time is right. A girl that has a sense of humor, ambition and passion for something substantive (doesn't really matter what it's for, though if your favorite thing in life is shopping for designer handbags, shoes, etc., it doesn't do it for me), and an animal lover, especially dogs. I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor. If you're not good with that then we'll likely have issues. I'd like a girl that has a similar sense of humor and can give the sarcasm right back to me. There's nothing more attractive than good, playful banter.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a yellow lab I've had since he was 5 weeks and is more like my son than my dog. The other is a black lab/mix I found as a stray and just wasn't able to give him up. He's turned into a great little dog.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in commercial real estate at a large bank
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German and Italian, but really a European mutt. I have a little bit of everything from that region.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad degrees from San Diego State and NYU