

41 year old man | Washington, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved down here after 10 years in Boston and...

In his own words

I moved down here after 10 years in Boston and before that growing up in New Hampshire, so yes I'm a Sox, Pats, Celts, Bruins fan - if you're not,'ll give us something to have our first fight about! ;) I'm young at heart, with good energy and rarely take things too seriously. I'd love to find someone similar. I love creating and appreciating art and music, have some photos online and used to play guitar/bass in a couple bands while in Boston. I still take photographs and take on various graphic design projects from time to time and I still write/arrange songs for the bands I teach. I like to stay active, running, working out, love hikes, and still play hockey once a week in the old mans league! I'm close with my family, and holidays are always a big deal. My nieces and nephew are amazing, I can't get enough of them. I'm looking for a fun, pretty and smart partner who likes to stay active, might prefer a quiet lake house in VT over the Hamptons when summer comes around, still likes going out but knows there are a lot more Tuesday nights than Saturday nights in our lives, and doesn't get scared away by guys who don't fit a stereotype like jock, geek, nice guy, artist, musician....cause I like to think I'm a healthy mix of the better side of all of those...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Vermont, NW CT, Martha's Vineyard, Ireland, France, Hawaii. In the city: Piano's, Epstein's, Old Town Tavern, Boat Basin Cafe, Aria, Sweet Afton, Pete's Candy Shop, Central Park, Hi Fi, Bar Bacon, Ruby's, Freeman's.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

The Hold Steady, Miles, Mignus, Monk, Mozart, The Beatles, Tim Easton, Lucinda Williams, Kathleen Edwards, Iron and Wine, Daft Punk, Breaking Bad, Veep, Louis CK

For fun

I love going out with friends, live music, eating out, staying in and watching movie (addicted to netflix) or sports, staying active, exploring the city.

Last read

Outliers by Gladwell, and Lowlife by Sante. I like fiction too, just haven't read much of it recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a photographer, graphic designer and musician. Somehow got talked into teaching and coaching and I'm loving it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Usually only make it to Church on Christmas.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Conn College MA Wesleyan