
stronganstable

47 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Man Looking For Adventure

In his own words

Successful, ambitious, intelligent, and fun gentleman seeks beautiful, creative, smart, and loving woman. I have the great life, successful career, and awesome kids. I work hard, but play even harder. I am in good physical shape, work out regularly, and take good care of myself. I take pride in making myself the best person possible and I expect the same from you. I want you to look good, smell good (smelling good is important), have a positive attitude, take pride in yourself and take care of your body and mind. My walk with Christ is extremely important to me. I have a strong spiritual sense and follow the ways and commands of God and Jesus Christ. I go to church on a consistent basis and volunteer within different areas including leading a Divorce Recovery group. I have two kids who are beautiful and handsome, hint, girl and boy. I love the outdoors and my favorite activities are golf, tennis, camping, hiking, skiing, and spending the weekend at the lake. I have turned into a really good cook and do most of my cooking on the grill. I can be romantic and enjoy sending flowers and gifts to the “special” one. Hand-holding, back-rubs, and cuddling are all part the package for you. While I enjoy dining at five star restaurants and taking in the entertainment on the town, I have fun doing the simple things like watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn. Theater and music are high on my list of favorites. Travel is another must you will experience if you spend your time with me. I have a great sense of humor and will make you laugh and enjoy your time with me. Be careful though, there is a part of me that your mother warned you about and I have a fun and wild side that comes out every now and then. What I want from you!!! I want you to be happy with who you are. Great personality, successful, confident, and a personal relationship with Christ are must haves for me. Having a sense of humor and adventuresome are huge positives. Class and style are very much turn ons. Being beautiful, both inside and out, can go a long way with me. I enjoy my life, but I am looking for that special woman who will make it PERFECT and complete. I am ready to find THE ONE to spend the rest of my life with. If you think we would be a good Match, I would love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

We have two beagles.......Mattie and Marley

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Worth is one of my favorite places to hang out. The nightlife there is awesome. I enjoy spending time with friends. My favorite vacations are going to the beach, deep sea fishing, and taking a cruise on a sailing ship.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy coaching and working with kids in all types of sports. I enjoy driving a fancy convertible with the top down day and night. I love hanging out on the lake and riding in a fast boat. I love sitting by a pool at night looking at the stars.

For fun

I am a fan of life. I enjoy eating at fine resturants, watching movies and muscials, attending sporting events and concerts. I love all types of music. I stay in shape, so I work out regularly and play sports. I love boating on the lake.

Last read

John Grisham and John Maxwell are my favorite authors. Reading The Shack right now. Whether it be a novel or a book that helps me become a better person, I find books to open a new world of excitement for me to experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Director of Sales for a large trucking company. I am educated, successful, and I have owned my own companies. I get to work with Fortune 500 companies and travel some with my job. I am fortunate to work with major decision makers.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference