
carlyellis17

30 year old woman | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday might not be good, but there is something good in everyday

In her own words

What to say.... Well I thought I would give this another try. It obviously wasn't successful the first time around, but I feel I am at a place in my life where this is something that I truly want, and I am willing to do what it takes. I have been, and continue to be, very skeptical about this whole online dating thing... but who am I to judge it. I just turned 30 last month, and I am looking to spend the next part of my life with someone who inspires and motivates me. I don't need someone to complete me, but I am looking for someone to compliment me. I am very content and happy on my own, but I do want more. I want that one person I can experience all of life with, the good and the not so good. I do want a family more than anything as well. I know what I want and what is going to happen in my life are not always the same thing, but at the end of the day what is meant to be will always find a way. And I know all I can do is to continue to work hard in all areas of my life, and put myself out there as much as possible, so when I go to sleep at night I know that I did all that I could.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth is definitely one of my favorite places. I also just had the opportunity to visit Costa Rica, which was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. I hope to travel more in the future.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

For me, my favorite things in life, are the simple things... a beautiful sunset, a comforting hug from someone I love, a smile from a stranger, knowing you made someone's day by a simple act of kindness... It's these moments I appreciate the most.

For fun

My free time at the moment is pretty non-existent, but that is my choice, so I really can't complain. I love to hike, see a good movie, spending time with friends and family. I am pretty easy going, and as long as I have good company, I'm happy!

Last read

Last year I graduated with my masters in counseling psychology, so I honestly haven't read a whole book since then. I love to read and continue to learn, but with my current busy work schedule it has been a challenge to do so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is something greater than us all, but i do not know what that is. I have fatih that we are all here for a reason, and that everything happens when it is meant to...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference