Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!

In his own words

I think the hardest part about online dating is trying to describe yourself to others, so here goes nothing... I would describe myself as a self-motivated, family oriented, and down to earth type of guy with goofy sense of humor. I enjoy each day by focusing on the positive highlights and the simple things life has to offer. Once you get to know me better, I will fill your life with laughter on a daily basis! I've put a lot of effort into school and work to achieve a successful career and am ready to share my life with someone special! I strive to be my best by setting goals for myself and working hard to achieve them. Outside of work, I am athletic and enjoy working out and playing sports. In my free time you can find me hanging out with a group of friends, attending a sporting event, catching a comedy show, playing cards/games with friends/family, relaxing on the couch with a good movie, or heading out of town for a road trip! I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who shares similar values and can be spontaneous. I am very loyal, outgoing, and affectionate towards my partner. I believe honesty and communication are the keys to a successful relationship. So go ahead, take a chance and lets see if we "hit it off" and can start something new and exciting together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Pitbull mix puppy from an abandoned home in Detroit. She is very loving and playful!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cider mill, Kensington Park, Comedy Club, The Zoo, Mini-Golf, Bowling, Pool, Dave and Busters, Novi Fountain Walk Florida, Frankenmuth, Traverse City, Mackinac Island, California, VEGAS, Bahamas!


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Dexter Foods:Steak (Texas Roadhouse), Mexican, Thai, Italian Music: Hard Rock, Alternative, any music with a good beat Ice Cream: Blue Moon

For fun

Comedy Clubs Cards/Games Comerica Park Playing Sports Working out Bowling Shooting Pool Movies Hiking Local Craft Beer Dive Bars Visiting new places Spending a day at the lake

Last read

50 shades of grey...Haha, I've seen that in way too many profiles! I will occasionally pick up and read through car and driver, popular science, discover, popular mechanics, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Automotive Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral