Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pampa0718

45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me an App that can light a candle and I'll be able to find you in the middle of a Greenday/U2/Coldplay concert....or just Wink :)

In his own words

Just an FYI, my subscription to Match expired on 8/14/14 and I am now only able to see those profiles that send me a wink. Kind of corny, yes, but that's what Match has made available to those of us who don't pay the full subscription price any longer....LOL. I'll wink back if there's mutual interest and if you read thru my entire profile, hopefully we can chat/connect/get ahold of one another through maybe one of those Google platforms we all have access to for free!!! My name is Jerome. I am an indiviual who is easy to get along with and extremely easygoing....really...A bit of a theme there?!?!? :) I see most situations with a bit of humor and will often move a testy situation onto grounds that are often seen as lighter-hearted. The psychologists out there may look at this as being an individual who avoids conflict, but I'm not sure there are too many of us who would admit that they are looking for conflict, right.....did you smirk with a devilish grin, smile in agreement or frown in diagreement after reading that?!? :) We all live with a bit of stress with work and that's one of the reasons we get paid to do whatever we do, but my drive is to make life a bit more enjoyable by offering a smile during those stressful times and see what happens. I was told that we are all like mirrors....if we act angerly towards that other driver who took a spot in the parking garage at the mall during Christmas we had our eye on, I'm pretty sure they will come back with a bit of profanity in their response. What would a gesture of a caring smile do to us and that situation?!?! Maybe just try to apply the mirror here for liamg at ybbogj to get a hold of me and hopefully that smile just lights up when we start to communicate. I'm looking for a woman that can see all the fun, humor and opportunity that life has to offer and can truly look at herself and say "I love who I am". Are you her? Looking forward to hearing from you! Love to hear from you if my profile brings even a tidbit of interest....how's the saying go..."we never know, until we try"!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocking Tanuki Sushi Bar, Ruth Chris Steakhouse, Cruisin on Mission Beach boardwalk

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Golf, Sushi, a steak freshly BBQ'd, Homemade Salsa (make it hot), brownies, working out.

For fun

Play golf, read and play the guitar

Last read

The Last Song



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Compliance Advisor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral