
jeremy8593

39 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Human classified ad... Did I really pay for this??:(

In his own words

Where do i begin? I love music and movies. Music stirs the soul. At times i write poetry and feel its one of the best ways to express myself. I love to laugh and make people laugh.Playing the drums when I can. My sons(ages 7,10 are truly the loves of my life. I spend my free time doing fun things with them. And trying to teach them how to be good men in this crazy world, Im still learning. :) I love watching them experience life. It is a totally different kind of love. I also like to hang with my friends. Catching my buddies band playing out is always a good time. My perfect match is a woman who likes to laugh.She knows what she wants in life. Someone who likes to go to dinners,experience new places or just hang out on the couch with a movie and snuggle. :) An intelligent conversation or friendly debate is always welcome. Enjoy life and be real. I'm a romantic at heart and still believe in soulmates. Call me crazy but you have to be positive and believe that there is that special person out there. That being said, alot of women say they want a guy that cares and shows emotion. But I'm having trouble believing it. :( I'm not a player or serial dater. I hate games and liars!!! Just looking for an honest,open and caring woman for a relationship. Misc questions: Do women really think you can get an idea of how a guy is over a couple of texts and basic questions? Did I miss something on dating where you are now to only text a person? How can you catch any vibes through texting? I want to hear your voice. Uncomfortable pauses! Whew...I mean seriously get a grip on reality. Do all these people on here really want a relationship? Is this guy jaded? Probably. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Construction Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im italian. But not your stereotypical Jersey Shore one!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
somebody up there likes me
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
film production degree