
CNoodle

28 year old man | McKean, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chad Noodle :)

In his own words

- My nickname is Noodle friends and family all call me by this name. - I am funny, fun, ruff and rugged. - I enjoy the outdoors as much as the couch - I'm looking for a young woman, or lady that enjoy's the same! Love music of all sorts, more so into metal music at the moment but still, late 80's all 90's, clasical masterpiece, regge, punk some country, ect. u name it I'm a physically active person, I enjoy all manner of outdoor activities (camping, concerts, kayaking, bonfires, hunting, target shooting, ect.) . Also enjoy the couch, watching movies (comedy, shooter, and disney) , tv show's like family guy and american dad, archer, and the walking dead.I'm also a cuddlier I'm a pet lover aswell Dogs, cats horses ect, enjoy them all. I currently have a cat named "lee roy brown" badest cat in the hole d*mn town. he's currently staying out at my aunt's horse barn, "free range kitty" he eat's coyote's for breakfeast!!!! I'm independant, and a hard worker currently i am a cnc machinest, and i normally work around 50hrs a week mon-fri, "work hard and play even harder" I'm a happy and fun guy to be around, i try my best to be social and make the people around me happy and keep them constantly laughing, very easy going type personality but not so good and making choises, more of a fly by the seat of my pants kinda guy but b/c of that i have a sh*t ton of friends. more than enough, i can't remember all there names but i'm a "photogenic memory man" almost never forget a face. I'm not really an internet pc person so this is all new to me online dating and what-knots...... so if i'm leaving anything out that you would like to better understand let me know (i'm an honest person and will answer truthfully)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

target shooting, concers, pet's of all kinds, camping, and long hair pulled over a single shoulder. "so sexy"......lol and lightly rainy day's

For fun

I enjoy Microbrew pub's and craft beer's/ whiskey outdoor sports of all kinds snowboarding, walks on trails rollerblading, bowling, atv/snowmobile, horse back riding, and watching sunset's and sunrises, playing pool and other extreme sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
CNC Machinest
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school No preference
FLB/ Erie County Vo-Tech