
rockinhazeleyes

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 25 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl who loves to smile, have fun, up for adventures but also appreciates nights in :)

In his own words

...alright. about me.... I like to write, and usually am not bad at it when it comes to any other subject, but writing about myself always feels a bit weird. :) I'm a lot of things. I'd probably say as far as people go, I'm often the type to 'ride the fence' so to speak. and while that expression usually has a negative connotation, for me I tend to think it's mainly because I like to know and be aware of what's on both sides. I love nature and the outdoors and wide open spaces, but appreciate the insanity of a big city as well. I love the earthyness and warmth of materials like wood or leather, but also appreciate cold steel and the inner workings of technology. I love new experiences, and new places, new adventures, but I also take the time to appreciate the familiar, and the nostalgic. I can be happy traveling to a new place one day, and just as happy staying in with good food and a black and white classic film the next day. I love most all types of music, and switch things up regularly. Even as crazy as switching up genre every song or two. (which I don't mind, but can definitely drive others crazy on occasion if I'm not mindful of it. I love taking time to appreciate the little things. (I know, I'm probably sounding a bit sappy or weird or both at this point, bear with me.) Simple things like the smell of night air, grass or the sand on the beach beneath my toes. On to some specifics. I love to cook, and I'm always trying new recipes and foods to expand my palette, and mind. I love taking breaks to play my guitar and unwind, or take drives, through the canyons, along pch, mulholland, wherever. Windows down is a must, of course. .... As far as who I'm looking for? Well if you got this far and I held your interest (or curiosity?) this long, you might be who I'm looking for. So make all this reading worthwhile and drop me a line. Ask me questions, tell me about yourself, most don't realize the initial communication is actually the easy part, when you realize it's simple conversation, not face to face, with nothing to lose. It's only when/if things pick up from there that the real adventure begins...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dont have any pets, but always cool with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local sushi spots, the park, the mountains, the beach

Favorite things

Love most all types of music, though most often listen to rock, love movies, love trying new foods and restaurants, and a few various tv shows, feel free to ask for details on any of these :)

For fun

I like to play guitar, see movies, go on long drives, listen to great music, go out to dinner, stay in and cook something new...and more

Last read

Last thing I read was pretty boring, it was a project management book for work... ha :) Correction: the last thing I read was the "about me" above that I wrote/rewrote/edited a million times. I'm my own worst critic. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral