
chelandc

34 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We are all acquired tastes!

In her own words

PLEASE BE HONEST. I AM 34. I look like my pictures. Just because I don't have full body shots does not mean that I am fat. I am designated as "athletic & toned" --- that is what I am --- please do not ask me to e-mail you full body shots. If you can't take my word for it then forget about it. A good match for me is someone who likes to be active, stay in shape, eat very healthy. I don't watch much TV because I am too busy and have other interests/hobbies. I don't really drink but I have nothing against it. I like novels, staying abreast of current events, living in the moment (paying attention, observing). I'm more of an introvert and intensely curious about other people. I love my family more than anything. Love is the only thing that makes life worth living. Honesty, tenderness, respect, communication, loyalty VERY important. I'm not needy, value my independence. I don't understand people who get bored, like people who appreciate all that they have. This is a short life, you better believe it….I'm on here to risk my heart. Afterthought: I tend to relate to the soulful; those who have been through a lot in life and come out on the other end stronger, more compassionate, more loving rather than jaded and angry. The soulful are my tribe. If you are this way you will be smiling right now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

I have a black Norwegian forest cat that was rescued from Hurricane Katrina (New Orleans) It lives with my folks who also have two rescue cats. You can learn a lot from watching cats...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the heart feels free Local: night walks in Santa Monica, Palisades Restaurants: Raw/organic/vegan/healthy Travel: Coastal California, especially Monterey The charming parts of the south Arizona thunderstorms Apple farms in Virgin

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

family, my nephew, novels, writing, exercise, nature, contemplation, being alive, great conversations, learning

For fun

Great conversation, music, dancing, walking, beautiful views, learning

Last read

"The Woman Upstairs" The NY and LA Times regularly Several books on food policy and healthcare Blog sites like Eco Watch, MindBodyGreen, and Environmental Working Group (EWG)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
g-d is the love in your heart Exercise is my meditation My family is my faith
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from University of Virginia (UVA) JD from Louisiana State University (LSU) GEAUX TIGERS!!!!