
beachbbqbacha

37 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Queen looking for my king

In her own words

Hello my name is Elizabeth. I am Puerto Rican . I am from New York City. Just moved to homestead in July of last year. I have 2 children. 9 & 16 I'm independent I own my own home I have my own car. I am a sales representative for all motors inc. AT 30005 south Dixie hwy in homestead fl 33033. I sell cars love my job. You need A car call me. I cook boriqua style. I'm kind of old fashioned. I love my family first. I'm very responsible. I need an honest, caring, respectful, smart,man who is kind to animals and is great with my children. Someone who can ease my stress I love massages, and I'm very romantic love the beauty of nature. Love incredible scenery. Sunsets. I always notice eyes first. I want someone who can keep me smiling because at the end of the day I just want to be happy.love family gatherings bbqs, but of course I like to eat out there are so many restaurants in south Florida I have yet to go to. Never been sailing would love to go hint hint. And never been jet skiing would like to try that also. So if your kind to old people and you don't litter your my kind of guy. And remember I love a nice smile. Life is to short to be so serious .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a yorki named lalya ferrari and i have a maltese named puff diddy. im gonna get a big gigantic fish tank soon im a pices i love fish tanks

Favorite hot spots

Black point marina the keys south beach

Favorite things

My favorite things, my pets,I love animals i love nature. I like beautiful exotic plants

For fun

Cooking , bbqs with the family. Long walks, the beach, the pool.eating out.working, shopping. Vacations, travel, love nature, animals.

Last read

cook books, fashion magazines , people magazines, coastal living, the bible. Home improvement .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at all motors inc. 30005 south Dixie hwy homestead Florida. I'm a sales representative . I sell cars. I love my job I'm a people person I'm energetic and love to help people and make them smile.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love jesus
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Monroe college in the bx New York