Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KellyJoADO

32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie how we met! ;)

In her own words

To describe me in a few words I would have to say I'm funny, outgoing, laid back and spontaneous. I am looking for someone who is honest, who will make me laugh, family oriented, and has great friends. I come from a big italian family and they all live back up in PA so I pretty much have my friends down here that are my family and I love them all to death! I am looking for someone who is willing to be beside me in life and treat me with the kind of respect I have been looking for. I love hanging out at the beach or going to a weekend BBQ outside, love roadtrips and weekend getaways. This past year I got into Crossfit and I love it! I am easy going and love to fly by the seat of my pants and would love to have someone who is willing to do the same. I am also very passionate and independent and know when it's time to be serious and I am looking for someone who who has that in common with me. I am looking for someone who has the same interests as me and who will treat me right! If you wanna get to know me more...hit me up! :)

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Lilie...she's my girl! :)

Favorite hot spots

favorite places to go...well definitely back home to PA and visit my family, I love exotic beaches, Cancun definitely my favorite by far. Vegas is always fun, and my own back yard of Fort Lauderdale isn't too bad either.

Favorite things

few of my favorite things...hmm let see. I love to paint, I love the beach, I love to cook...I wish I did it more its hard to just cook for one person though! I love weekend getaways and roadtrips.

For fun

Like I said, I am a pretty easy going gal and am willing to try anything once. Anything outside I love doing, weather its kayaking, canoeing, fishing, golfing, bike riding, hitting the beach...I'm down!

Last read

The last thing I read is probably my Shape Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 4th grade teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am full blooded Italian, so that is obviously my favorite type of food to not only eat, but I am a pretty good cook! :) I made a mad meatball and homemade sauce!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral