
MistyBlue1989

25 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
I am a GREAT woman Any man would be luckey to have. But has been left in the dust. Needs sweet and tender Man to Dust me off.

In her own words

Here we go... My name is Cassandra. My nickname is Kat. I can be a vary sweet, kind, and loving person. Keep in mind though the sweetest kittens have the sharpest claws. I am the Mother of a Beautiful baby girl and two Handsome sons. I love them more then my life. Im Looking for someone easy going, kind and tender.Someone who can make me smile or laugh when all I wanta do is cry. I work late nights at Circle K four nights a week. I need someone I can share my life with not just live with or be with. I'm def NOT looking for any quick lays. I can get that without paying for it lol. If you like the sound of this. Id love to hear from you. Some saying and Quotes I love... Don't forget to tell people how you feel for them every day cause you never know when it will be your last chance. When sex got easy to get. Love got harder to find.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont get out much but somethings I like to do are... Go to the Club to drink and dance abit. Play pool and Bowl. Im not vary good at them but its fun. I love the movies my fave way to view the is the drive in.

Favorite things

I could never put them ALL. Here are a few... Color is blue. Movies are romaitic comedys. Music is anything but orpra and not alot of rap. TV Shows are GLEE, Bones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Touch. Food is Pizza, China House. Flower is tulips.

For fun

I like to bowl. Play Pool. Go Danceing. Hang At the lake. Im open for Ideas on things to do though.

Last read

I love to read. Dont have alot of time for it but I love it. Im now working on The Luck One by Nicholas Sparks. I love his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Its not the best in the world but it pays my bills and I like it pretty well. Im an Overnight Circle K worker.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive what I know to be true. What I hope to be true. And sometimes What id like to be true.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school