
anyoneelsenuts69

64 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 48-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ONE honest unique woman… you must be out...

In his own words

ONE honest unique woman… you must be out there…. just not in the Las Vegas Valley… lol Seriously though… I just want one woman… regardless of your geographic location…. as I Have Love/Will Travel….. Whatever, honest to a fault, retired at 50, not a bar guy… yada, yada, yada… so like just about everyone else on this site, simply meeting someone gets harder the older you get…. se la vie… such is life…. asi es la vida… whatever the language… Super happy alone, life is great…. just greedy I guess….. lol… Like many of us we are very happy alone but miss the relationship (the good the bad and the ugly…. lol… ) what is wrong with us…. lol…. ah but Love and loving and being loved are so sweet.. La Dolce Vita... Financially secure, home owner, blah blah blah blah… Working out, music, animals, random acts of kindness , traveling, sports, dancing, love learning, experiencing new cultures, learning new languages… etc., etc., etc., The following was relayed to me by someone who knows me pretty well: While everyone is unique, you are unique and unlike anyone else that I have ever met. Who you are and who you perceive yourself to be are as close as anyone I have ever met. Your happiness, honesty, directness are very unusual. You are opinionated and have no problem being yourself. You are a really funny man. Those are pretty much her words… and do pretty much sum me up… no ego just the facts…. NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love Nature….

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The whole world is one big hot spot… so many opportunities.. with so little time… 7 continents… now that is hot…..

Favorite things

the look on a babies face when a first discovery happens; dogs; the smell of the air after a hard rain; forests; slow dancing; massaging; being massaged; tender long kisses; beaches; exercising; honesty; empathy; quiet; giving; smiling; more space

For fun

Everything

Last read

Last read…. last read edit…...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
l
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Isn't history interesting.
Faith: Other Other
x
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wide range of interests, without talking to a counselor, results in multiple degrees; History, Social Science, Business Administration and Healthcare Management. Life long learner.