
BU1246

37 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to take a leap of faith...

In his own words

Sometimes you have to take a leap of faith first! The trust part comes later" If we wait until we're ready, we'll be waiting for the rest of our lives!... Basically I love life and love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, fitness, traveling, restaurants, laughing, different cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else😊. I value honesty integrity, and respect. I am a man whom is confident, independent, ambitious, passionate, and intelligent. I'd say I'm pretty well-rounded and can do anything from repairing my own vehicle, cooking, cleaning, gardening, or hosting a great party. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am a masculine manly man but I also have a bit of a soft sensitive side. I dislike people who are serious all the time and really enjoy being around fun people. I love to joke, tease, and poke fun, (within reason) and there is nothing worse than someone who is a "poor sport" who never laughs or lets loose when it come to being fun. I believe it's the little things in life that really do mean the most. If you’d like to know more say hello. P.S. I'm looking for someone healthy, fit, fun, and with a certain cuteness factor. I'm crossing my fingers! BTW, Ladies please don't get angry if I do not wink or message back. It more than likely may mean that I'm not interested or didn't have time to reply. The hate, aka "anger emails," really do get annoying.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have any pets currently. Would love to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in center city is fun. I'm usually pretty content just about anywhere, except a rave or a mosh pit.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Family, friends, coffee, pajamas, chap stick, Target, sweat pants, fresh socks, cold beer, clean sheets, hot showers, optimistic people (no Debbie downers please), a great comedy, chicken, Wawa, chocolate ice cream, and people who are good listeners

For fun

enjoying the company of friends, exercise, just relaxing in and watching a movie, going to shore, reading, going to dinner, sporting events, Concerts, and believe it or not I do like shopping. I'm very normal, trust me!

Last read

Local paper, NY Times, Wall Street Journal, Fitness Magazines, True Crime books, current event books, and any type of social science type books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Saint Joseph's University Graduate School M.S.-Criminal Intelligence Analysis.