
EXanthe22

32 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Berkeley, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's hard to be whitty, or creative, when the site is asking you to be. Jeez, I'm nervous, so I'll just say "hi.

In her own words

Are you friendly? Are you a nice person? Do you think you can have a conversation with me without starring at my boobs? Great job, you passed the first test. Now, for the tough questions: do you like dogs? Do you like whiskey? Do you have a fantasy involving dogs and whiskey? If so, you're weird! Maybe a little too weird for me, but if you like them separately, then maybe we should talk. Just to warn you, I'm a handful, but not squeamish. I am a lot of fun if you get to know me. I love cooking. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. If you have sous chef skills awesome, if not, then we can learn together. I also enjoy sailing, eating, shoes, and going to see anything involving the arts.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

A mini pinsher named Benedict, who is way cooler than your dog : p

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oakland: Make Westing and the Uptown area SF: Burbon and Bench, Rye, Union st. Columbus st., Farmer Browns, Fino, Cha x3, the mission travel:Vietnam, Miami, L.A., London, China, Puerto Rico, Hong Kong, Singaphore ( traveling is my passion)

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Feist is my favorite singer, I love Beirut, and Kaskade does something to me. As far as film, I love "series" so Lord Of The Rings, Star Wars, And Harry Potter I love a nice burger and fries any day. I eat everything but the pig

For fun

I mostly enjoy going to plays, reading, cooking, cooking, cooking some more, hiking, dancing, going camping, white water rafting, ice skating, walking Benny, planning dog parties for my neighbors, trying different restaurants, and traveling

Last read

I am currently reading " The Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire ( I love history)." The last book I completed was "the Rape of Nanking"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
An acting, dancing, serving tables at night, but working on my own business during the day, type of job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
However I am open to other religions, and respect a lot of the Buddist and Jewish practices
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral