
smoothcabernet

53 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey and looking to share it with a partner

In her own words

I am family oriented and have two great kids. Playing an active role in their lives has always been and will always be a priority. But don't worry, one has graduated college and the other is a Sr. at OSU. Where did the time go? My career is important to me and I have enjoyed several different career paths. I love to be busy and explore new things but I also can easily watch a good college football game or movie. During the past two summers I have been cycling throughout NE OH and try to get out 2 or 3 days per week. I recently started hiking and have been exploring various State Parks and of course the Metroparks. I enjoy almost anything outdoors but dislike the cold. (I used to live in Florida) I do ski but only a few times each year. I have been very fortunate to travel abroad and throughout the US. My suitcase is always ready for an adventure. I have a good sense of humor and believe in being honest and sincere. So what are the characteristics that I am looking for? I am looking for someone who is honest, energetic, emotionally available, intelligent and has good sense of humor. Life is too short not to be able to laugh. So, if you are interested, please send me an email or a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Two kittens who drive me crazy! I forgot how active and bad they can be!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to Europe on several occasions but also enjoy relaxing on the beach. I love to try new restaurants and wine bars.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Family is very important to me and I will always make time for my kids and parents.

For fun

I like being outdoors so cycling, hiking and skiing are on the top of my list. I am a college football enthusiast and enjoy going to Playhouse Square and local museums. I can also be found at wine bars trying something new.

Last read

I love to read so there is always a book on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mix (aka: Mutt) But I do love all ethnic foods.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral