Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The way to my heart is laughter and a great personality.

In her own words

I am a fun witty down to earth individual. I can say I'm a kid at heart because I try to always see the bright side of everything and laugh through difficult times as oppose to be a big old grump. However, I do take my career goals and accomplishments seriously. Currently, I am working in my Master for Social Work and I will be graduating this May 2014. I'm hoping to find someone that not only can be my partner but my bestfriend. I want to find someone that I'm compatible with in personality and in our views in life; and if we aren't compatible in some areas at least we can learn from each other. I'm passionate about my family and career. I enjoy what I do and I love helping others. I am also passionate about animals and their well-being. "Great relationships are not made up of perfect people .They are made up of compromises,adjustments, unconditional love and understanding. Great relationships don’t just happen on their own. It’s about two people in love with each other who are more than willing to make their bond stronger and stronger each day because they are prepared to make compromises and adjustments. You just need to embrace each other’s imperfections to make your relationship wonderful. If someone loves you with all that they have, you got to overlook their flaws and disabilities and go beyond your capacity to make your relation magical and beautiful. It’s all about cherishing and valuing the people you have in your life. You don’t have to be perfect, we all have flaws. You need to be compatible. You need to be emotionally strong. You need to be willing to try your best and most importantly you need to be in love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Carribbean. Aruba, Cuba, South Beach. However, I would love to travel to Europe one day.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I appreciate all type of music as well as writing lyrics and blogging.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out and doing some sight seeing. I also enjoy traveling and going to basketball and baseball games.

Last read

Does college books, newspaper and magazines count? I read everything that catches my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a social worker
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix. I'm Cuban and Ecuadorian. I also have some Spaniard.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral