
SK3043

26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Good things come in small packages!! I'm a loving and adventurous person waiting to share my life with that someone special :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as someone who is very energetic, loving, and caring. I love to hang around my friends and have fun. I love working out and relaxing when I'm by myself. Working out is a way for me to relax and eliminate the inherent stress that comes from being an adult. Eating healthy and exercising is very important to me. It is also something that I look for in my ideal match. I am looking for someone who has the same interests and values as me. Communication is key in a relationship. I enjoy talking to and getting to know new people. I like being around people who are loving, compassionate and humorous. People always ask "So what do you like to do in your free time?". As cliche as it sounds, if I could I would save the world. I am really intrigued by philanthropy work and helping out others. There are so many world problems to solve that it's best to just begin on a local scale. In general, traveling around the world has been such an amazing and humbling experience for me. I have been able to learn about so many cultures, customs, historical sites, etc. But most importantly, I have been able to meet so many people. Everyone has a different story, and I love to hear them all. To be honest, I really couldn't just find it in me to sit down and write 4000 characters worth of information that summed up who I am. I think I am a simply complex individual. There's a lot to me, but I'll leave that to you to find out. With that said, I'd love to answer more questions that you may have :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Sydney, Lisbon, Miami, Santorini.. All of these cities have a similar characteristic: water. I love going to these type of vacation spots. Something about being on the beach is just completely relaxing.

Favorite things

I like various genres of music, including: RB, Pop, Rap, Blues, Jazz, some country, etc. My favorite type of food is Italian. Favorite desserts: Carrot cake, peach cobbler.

For fun

Travel, shop, movies, dinner, beach... Plain and simple, I enjoy having fun. My motto is work hard, play hard. I have spent a lot of time in school, undergraduate and graduate. Now, I am working and trying to enjoy life.

Last read

Shades of Grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral