
nogo9

34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking to test the ft lauderdale waters and if something special happens so be it.

In his own words

Im a real estate agent just moved to downtown fort lauderdale from downtown miami. like it a lot better here. all my friends here seem to be couples and it is difficult to get out often. i'd like to think im in good shape but im by no means a musclehead. you wont catch me dead taking a shirtless mirror photo. i play golf and ice hockey regularly, have my whole life. i may try bullet points now, that reads like a book. 10 things you might like to know off the top of my head: *love all philly teams *i proofread my text messages for misspelled words *my 8 year old is my life and its amazing watching her grow up *i correct her misspelled words in her facebook updates *im talking about my little sister, have no kids of my own yet *i watch criminal minds reruns every single day *i'll remember your phone number even if you gave it to me in 1998 *i can recite the score of every super bowl ever played and dont know why *i think im gonna find someone better on the internet than at a bar or other venue *my attention span is terrible sometimes *i enjoy a smooth pinot noir and mortons steakhouse minimum once a month

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

living in a condo now, wouldnt be fair to the dog. would like to get some fish. had dogs most of my life. little sister rides horses but they are damn expensive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown ft laud since its walking distance, morton's steakhouse, my mom's house, love vegas, philly(hometown), tallahassee(college), want to travel more than i have.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

i can deal with any music, it can fit any mood....2 1/2 men...how i met ur mother, big bang theory, criminal minds, law n order svu, steak, quesadillas, pinot noir.. philly sports teams, fsu teams

For fun

i play ice hockey and golf on a regular basis, live right above the gym so im there basically every day(no real excuse), have 4-5 appt tv shows, like the beach on wknds and nice restaurants

Last read

the millionaire real estate agent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i do a few different things for money so it doesnt get monotonous. mainly real estate but also landscape design and casino parties. i enjoy each one of them
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
cant get a straight answer on my heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
grew up around 3 or 4 religions. at this point i just like to believe that there is a God. no need for a structural reminder but dont mind someone who takes pride in their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference