Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Born40yrstooL8

26 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City Girl with a Country Heart. I know those Country Boys are out there! And I am ready to find one!

In her own words

ME: - Christian - Traditional - American and PROUD of it - Family Girl - Good Friend - Athlete (D1 College VB) - College Graduate - City Girl - Texas Country Girl/ Ranch Manager - Southern California Beach Bum - Animal Lover - Handy - Beer Drinker - Football watcher - Street Smart - Music Lover - Fun/ Adventurous - Love to laugh and smile - Appreciate the little things in life - Outgoing/ Spontaneous - Secure in myself/ Confident - No Drama/ BS/ Games (Thats what I grew up around, I chose to be different) - Sarcastic - Dressed up/ Dressed down - Loving - Romantic - Will take the time to understand you and how you work - Don't just tell those who I love I do, I show them. Actions are much louder than words... - Positive - Kind - Helpful - Responsible - Passionate - Respectful - Honest/ Genuine - Faithful/ Loyal - Patient - Quick to think and slow to speak - Protective - Stand up for myself, those I love and Strangers when necessary YOU: - Christian - Traditional - Patriotic - Family Man - HONEST/FAITHFUL - Trusting - Secure in yourself/ Confident - Doesn't need attention/ opinions of other women to feel good about yourself - NO anger issues - NO DRAMA/ BS/ GAMES!! - Loves to have fun/ Laugh! - Has a sense of humor! - Passionate - Athletic/ Take care of yourself - Goofy/ Doesn't take yourself too seriously - Romantic - Genuine - Positive - Kind - Loving - Helpful - Responsible - Affectionate - Can do the City thing and the Country Thing - Manly man (Handy/ Resourceful/ Work Hard/ Build me a fire ; ) etc) - Protective of his Lady/ Home/ Family - Adventurous/ Spontaneous - Music Lover - Loves the outdoors IN ALL: I am 26 and have a pretty good idea of what I want and what I do not, what works for me and what doesn't. I am a genuine person and am tired of running into people that pretend to be anyone other than themselves. Looking to find a Man who is in love with life and comfortable being himself. I am in no hurry and am all about taking our time. I am only interested in a Man who is in search of a REAL, HONEST, GENUINE, FUN, LOVING, RESPECTFUL and PASSIONATE relationship. Relationships that are full of games, lies and disrespect are BS and a complete waste of time.... And will not be put up with here so if thats your thing, move to the next girl. If what you read above sounds like you and what you are looking for, don't be shy and say hi! If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search and I hope you find what you are looking for. Have a good day/ night..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

In college, our trainer killed us almost every day! So going to the gym isn't my idea of fun, but being active/outside is. I am getting into the gym more and more these days though : ) Can't depend solely on the jeans mama gave me anymore! ; )

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Give me Fun, adventure, cool little bar full of character, the ranch, rivers, football games etc. Personally new to the area so i need to explore : )

Favorite things

Time with Family and Friends, Meeting New People, Listening to Stories of Others, Music, Animals, Old Things, Road Trips, Spontaneity, Surprises, Old Vinyl Records, The Mountains, The Beach, Floating Down a River.... etc!

Last read

My Daily Devotional, oh and uh Bartending for Dummies...... don't judge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference