
JacobC1079

35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Giving this thing another shot

In his own words

It would probably be better to have a friend write this since I'm not good at talking about myself. I like to think I'm a smart and funny guy. I enjoy concerts, festivals, sporting events, and FOOD! I love trying new food and will always give something a chance. Although I feel like I am always doing something I also am content sitting on a couch watching a movie with a nice glass of wine and good company ;-) I was hesitant to try this but I thought I would give this a chance since it has worked for several of my friends. It seems like the only people I meet these days are friends of friends and I thought this might be a good way to meet entirely new people. My family is the most important thing in my life and I would do anything for them. Without them I would not be the person I am. My friends are also important to me and I am blessed to have so many good ones. I think my friends would describe me as down to earth and reliable. I like to think of myself as a problem solver and the go-to-guy when my friends have issues. I love to experience new things and have fun and am looking for someone to share this with. I'm also looking for someone who knows that there will be ups and downs in a relationship but anything worth having is worth fighting for. Honesty and faithfulness are qualities I hold dear and hope to find in a partner. So with that being said here goes nothing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love wine tasting and Sonoma is probably my favorite right now. I also enjoy Tahoe and anywhere tropical that you can see through the water.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all music! I would confuse anyone looking at my ipod. I enjoy all kinds of tv shows as well from drama's like Southland to comedies like Modern Family. I'm really into the walking dead and American Horror Story right now.

For fun

I love movies and try and go as often as I can. I enjoy BBQ'ing, hanging with friends, going to sporting events, art and wine festivals, and concerts.

Last read

I'm finishing the last book in the hunger games series.I enjoy reading books that they are making into movies so that I can compare.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference