Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

greeneyesinsacto

41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's to something new in 2015!

In her own words

I work hard so I prefer my downtime to be a mix of spending time with quality people making fun and fantastic memories over coffee, dinner, movies and the like or honing my homebody skills while catching up on what's on my DVR. I'm a Ducks fan and have been one since I was a kid. I will be watching the Ducks hopefully take the National title on Monday, will you? (Okay, so we lost but I’m proud of my Ducks!). I’m one who has a handful of really close friends as to a large group of friends to which I am so fortunate and blessed to call them my friends. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I don’t have a poker face to save my life. I’m generous, open-minded, and try to live my life with the philosophy to be kind whenever possible. It is always possible. I really enjoy weekend trips exploring new places be it spur of the moment or planned out. There are so many beautiful places in California. I’m equally comfortable making a great meal at home and watching a movie. I have a broad range of interests from Broadway plays to Top Fuel Drag Racing. My passions are photography, music and giving back to my community. I also love to fly but I do not get to fly anywhere near as much as I want to. I need to win the lotto so I can fund my travel dreams. Someday I would love to obtain a Pilot License. I'm a classy girl who prefers jeans or a maxi skirt and flip flops as to heels and a dress. I believe that chemistry is paramount but that chemistry is in no way solely related to aesthetics. I’m passionate about being involved in my community and actively volunteer for a foundation that honors a local fallen Police Officer. I believe in honesty and integrity stitched together with tact. Passion, intelligence, good communication and humor are a huge portion of what I’m looking for. A spark set fire by mutual support of each other. I'm looking for is a quality guy with a great sense of humor. What I generally like in a man is first and foremost be a man! A gentlemanly manner with a touch of assertiveness. I’m looking for not only one who shares some of the same interests but who wants to expand my horizons and experience new things together. I'm looking for someone who is respectful, generous, who will be my biggest supporter, and who views a relationship as a partnership. I'm looking for one who I can talk about most anything or just sit and be quiet together. I prefer men who are as tall or taller than me since I'm tall and who tend to be more clean cut casual type; however, I don’t mind if you wheel about in a chair. I do like the weekend jeans, flip flops, t-shirt, with a bit of scruff on a guy too. I'm basically saying as long as your pants aren't below your butt I'm not too particular. So if you're looking for someone with a great sense of humor, has integrity, and is down to earth then please say hello. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Monterey, San Fran, Tahoe and Mendocino are my favorite places.

Favorite things

Favorite things would include music, coffee, the ocean and watching my dog run on the beach, breakfast for dinner, my sunroof open with the music blaring, beautiful places to photograph, and pedicures just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy many things: music, Broadway, movies, cooking, being active in my community, camping, photography, college football (Go Ducks!), coffee, road trips, being a homebody at times, drag racing, dogs and the list goes on. What do you enjoy?

Last read

I go through spurts where I do a lot of reading and then others where I'm in the middle of a book drought. So aside from all of these questions and what I read for my new position at work I'm in a drought right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I listed "Christian-Other" but I'm not active in a church and haven't been in for awhile now. I'm not totally opposed but I do tend to have a more liberated thought process. Feel free to ask if you want to know more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral