

33 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Flirty and Funny Educator seeking Fun-Loving and Articulate Best Friend to Eventually Put A Ring On It!

In her own words

I went to see "The Color Purple" on Broadway in New York and it was amazing. That's the kind of person I am. I will take it upon myself to go to New York and spend a break taking in the sights. I guess that can seem a little intimidating to some people but if you are able, you have to take advantage and do things that you really enjoy to make your life fulfilling. I find popular culture so fascinating and a great template for future lesson plans. I just think we as individuals need to question the institutions that coax us into trends. But don't get me wrong, I love watching action and romantic comedies, listening to hip hop, pop and Old School soul music.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love experiencing new foods and tastes so I have no real preference on dining. I'm happy at pizza parlors, sushi bars, and Thai restaurants. I'm young so I also like to go wild every once in a while at dance clubs and bars!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is pepperoni pizza. My favorite music is r&b. If it's raining outside, my favorite thing to do is read or make it a Netflix night. I love shopping at Target (because I am a cheapskate). I love Criminal Minds & New Girl

For fun

I love reading and enjoying the usual popular culture outlets (i.e. movies, music, television). I also just having a good time out (even if I'm out alone).

Last read

The last book I read was Interview with the Vampire by Anne Rice - an authentic vampire novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For almost a decade, I worked as an Adjunct Professor in English and Literature all over the East Coast. Now, I am a Middle School Language Arts Teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a liberal Christian who attends church regularly and sings in the church choir.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in English Education from Columbia University and a BA from the University of Florida. Go GATORS!!