Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cyrano2837

37 year old man | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting back on that horse.

In his own words

You know I'm editing this profile page because quite frankly I'm in one of those moods where I just don't care. After reading many profiles and my own I've realized I really don't care. Sure I'd love to find a soul mate. Wouldn't we all!? Heck that's why we're on this site. I'm sure every one of us, or at least some of us are all thinking "What in the hell behooved me to pay some company to help me find a date?" Read above to find out. That picture you see above doesn't show my big nose but hey I have one! It's the French in me. Yes I have a college degree in History and French. Which landed in the great career of working in a Factory for endless days and no way out in sight! Do I speak French. Yes well enough to make it through a decent conversation and survive in the middle of Paris if you dropped me there like they do in the "Amazing Race." Do I love the outdoors? Sometimes, but my idea of roughing it is spending the night at the Holiday Inn. I don't mind hearing the birds chirping outside. I figure it's God's way of saying, "Hey I gave ya another day my boy! Don't screw it up!" Do I love wine tasting ! Yes, but I'd rather just go to a brew pub and get a beer. Do I love dancing? Well if you like looking at a guy hop around like one legged chicken when he's on the dance floor, then I'm you're man! In other words I dance like a white boy. But for the right girl I'll do my best impression of suave because she would be worth it. Quite frankly I'm tired. One of you ladies will like me or not. I am who I am. I don't have a lot of money. I can't tell you that I've made the best decisions in life or that I have a mansion I can show you. I live in a apartment with very little furniture, a computer, leftover pizza and coke in the fridge. Oh and I have frosted flakes in the cupboard because I got a deal! Two for $5 at the Dollar General! And yes geeky things like Star Wars , and Lord of the Rings, and awful B movies still make me have a cheesy smile. Because they are awful and it's the grand fantasy that I love. Old things like museums and Antique stores do have a special place in my heart too. I do like going to the movies. I don't care how good you're stinking surround sound is, there just isn't anything like going out to the movies for me. Even the stale popcorn on the ground floor of the theatre has a special place in my heart. Am I religious? Yes. I attend mass regularly. Sometimes I go in the middle of the week! Heck it's only about twenty minutes and it helps me find my center who is God. It beats the hell out of sitting around waiting for bills to come to my mail box! If any of this profile/rant interests any of you wonderful girls out there great! If not I've been alone this long I don't need some woman to affirm my existence! But man it sure would be nice to find that special girl!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

France. Would love to go back and finally meet my second cousins over there. Disney World. Been there fifteen times. It never gets old. Still a kid at heart.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like getting lost in new places and finding my way back. I like the taste of peppermint on a cold winter day. I like cats. I'm learning to like dogs. Kinda had a phobia when I was a kid. Not anymore. I like a good beer with friends.

Last read

.The Five Books of Moses. Dune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a factory. It's dull but it pays the bills.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Wish there was an option for pasty White. I'd have put that down for my ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school