
NickT8584

30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good

In his own words

Chemistry is hard to find and maybe there is a possibility of finding it here. I'm a glass half full type of guy. I would describe my character traits as caring, nice, mature, genuine, down to earth, laid back and relaxed but I'm a little shy in the beginning. I'm very loyal, honest, respectful and hope to find someone similar. I try to eat healthy, my diet is mostly vegetarian but I do eat meat once or twice a week. I make green smoothies, hummus and I do some basic cooking like a vegetable stir-fry. I would say I'm ambitious, I'm working on a internet start up right now. I hope the product/service that I'm creating will benefit our society. Been living in Orlando for 9 years, moved here from Rhode Island. In the beginning I didn't like Orlando but it grew on me. I have a Rhode Island accent and I speak a little Russian. I like all types of music but for the most part I enjoy alternative rock and vocal trance. I'm a worldly person, I enjoy traveling, last year I traveled to England for 3 weeks, flew into Manchester, went to Blackpool, York, Chester, couple of small towns around Manchester then traveled south to Devon the English riviera, while I was in Devon I visited Torquay, Paignton, Brixham and some small villages. It was a great experience, the country was so beautiful, the people were so nice and I really enjoyed trying local brews at the pubs. I didn't write too much here, if you would like to get to know me, just send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami FL, England, Russia, Savannah GA, St. Augustine FL, Tarpon Springs FL, New York City and Utah (Zion National Park). Within the Orlando area would be Wekiva Springs Park, Lake Eola, Park Ave, Thornton Park, downtown and Celebration.

Favorite things

Food: I like all types of food (Thai, Indian, Italian and Mexican). Music: I like all types of music but for the most part I enjoy alternative rock and vocal trance. Movies: So many to list. I like comedy, mystery, thriller and documentaries.

For fun

Art museums, listening to music, watch movies, walking, traveling, restaurants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree No preference