
LuvToLaugh308

38 year old woman | Fairfax Station, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world you may be just somebody, but to somebody you may just be the world.

In her own words

I'm a big kid at heart! :) I love to laugh and make others laugh and feel good about themselves. Singing is my passion and I love all different types of music. My friends would tell you that I have a story and a song for everything. As much as I enjoy chatting, I am a great listener too. I am very loyal to family and friends. I have a big heart and would do anything for those I care about. I really have a wide variety of interests and am always open to trying new things. I'm still waiting for my knight in shining armor to come and sweep me off of my feet. Maybe I've watched one too many fairytales?! ;) But, in all seriousness, I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, just the guy who's perfect for me...even if he has a little rust on his armor and is riding his noble steed. :) I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and definitely someone I can hold a conversation with about anything and everything. I think that there has to be a level of shared interests, but, I believe it is our differences that make/keep things interesting. Honesty and mutual trust are important for any relationship to be successful. The best relationship is one that begins with friendship. So, let's chat, get to know a little more about each other and see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Red Fox Lab that I rescued back in 2001...actually, I think it may be the other way around...he rescued me! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Definitely a Cali girl at heart! Lived there the first seven years of my life and still feel more at home there than in good 'ole NoVA.

For fun

Listening to music, singing, going to the movies, coffee shops, the theatre, concerts, traveling, long walks, playing a little putt-putt, bowling, car shows, checking out a baseball game, as well as, spending quality time with family and friends.

Last read

I've actually been a bit of a slacker lately, but I really enjoy reading any books by Janet Evanovich. She is an incredible author and her stories have a little bit of everything...action, comedy, mystery and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in meeting planning for one of the many associations in the area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical Heinz 57...Polish, Ukrainian from my Mom's side and German, English, Scots-Irish and ??? from my Dad's. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Definitely a liberal Catholic...probably more spiritual than religious these days. I grew up in a diverse household and respect others' beliefs. In reality, It's all about being a good person and treating others how you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Psychology at Mary Washington College in Fredericksburg, VA.