
MisterSark47

35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the noise that keeps me awake.

In his own words

Hey guys, Relatively new New Yorker here looking for dates. Yes. that's right: I don't consider "date" a dirty word. It's f***ing dinner and conversation. RELAX. We can go dutch, which is where everyone pays for their own food and wears wooden shoes. Anyway, I actually haven't done any of this for a while but I love writing lists. So here's 20 things about me. 1. I'm an up-and-coming standup comedian. "Up-and-coming" is industry slang for "not consistently good yet." 2. I spent nine years in Chicago and went to one Cubs game. It was freezing. I think I went on the wrong day. 3. Barack Obama has seen me do an impersonation of Barack Obama.' 4. I like Cleveland Show more than Family Guy. Yeah, I'm the one. 5. Urbanathlete with a 8'24" average mile. 6. The show Sons of Anarchy has made me weirdly attracted to white trash guys. It will pass. It has to. 7. I spend hours reading every week, but don't get too excited. It's mostly comic books. 8. In the next six months, I'll do Austin, London, New Orleans, Las Vegas and Columbus. Those are the trips I know. 9. If I had been recruited by the CIA to be an elite spy, I could have done an OK job. 10. If I had been recruited by an LA casting agent to be a video ho, I could have done an OK job. 11. My actual job is PR, which is moe self promoting than the video ho, but mandates less formal dress than the spy job. 12. My coed volleyball team was named Wanda Spikes. I was captain, and we won 2nd place by beating a family full of children. No regrets. 13. I dance in my apartment more than is normal. But I'm pretty good. 14. In my mid 20s I dyed my hair blue and green. For style reasons. I did not lose a bet. Stop insisting I did. 15. While I excel at themes costume parties, I totally choke on Halloween. 16. I can finally grow the beard and the mustache, but I can't grow the connectors. You know what I mean? 17. I don't do reality TV. Unless you count the occasional cooking show or the 20 hours of Bad Girls Club my friend made me watch during Hurricane Sandy. 18. This wine is good. 19. The tattoos I have are not my last tattoos. 20. I love running, and dates are cool, yet the idea of running dates terrify me. Why is that?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am still in exploration mode, so the closest thing I have to a hangout is running along the Hudson.

Favorite things

HUGE music fan (N.A.S.A., Garbage, M.I.A, Mark Ronson, Lana Del Rey, The Shoes) and I watch my fair share of TV (Fringe, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, 30 Rock, Alias) but I try to devote more time to comedy these days

For fun

Stand-up, writing, comic books, dancing (preferably 90s hip hop), restaurants, hanging at the beach, watching shitloads of music videos because they're underappreciated

Last read

The last novel was a true spy story called Agent Zigzag; but afterward, I read an issue of the Avengers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in corporate PR for an advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad is Irish and Mom is Mexican. It keeps things interesting.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Got my degree in Advertising Management from Ohio University. Go Bobcats?