Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, are you the man of my dreams?

In her own words

Okay, so what is in a profile that makes someone what to know more about you? I have sat down and wrote my profile twice, and I am still not satisfied with it, because I have a really hard time trying to fit so much stuff in a tiny little paragraph while trying to be witty, funny and not boring. But I think I have come up with enough thought here so here it goes. I thought I would answer a few questions that I always get asked so maybe that would help someone reading my profile to know me a little better and if they would be interested in me. Yes, the photo’s are current. Yes, I am divorced and it has been 6 years since I was married. So, no I am not going through that hardship. Yes, I do like kids, my son, however is grown and no longer lives with me. Yes, I do like other people kids, but, not if they are intentionally mean and not willing to let a new person into their lives after Dad gets to know me and see’s that I am a normal person. No, I do not wish to have anymore children. I would adopt a child. No, I don’t smoke. No, I don’t gamble. No, I don’t do drugs. Yes, I have a clean house. (Yes, I have been asked that.) Yes, I love animals, but allergic to cats. I have 2 dogs. Yes, I cook. Yes, I love to just hang out sometimes, and just relax, I don’t require going to dinner all the time. A romantic dinner thrown in there is certainly nice and well appreciated. Okay, so now that I am done with the dry boring information I would like to add, I love humor. I love life. I love smiling. I need to be with other healthy positive people like myself. I’m looking to walk down the path of life next to a great man who has a great heart who wishes to have a caring, kind ,sharing, and totally amazing relationship with a women who wants to be with him as much as he wants to be with her. Need to add more. I have lived on a farm in MN for the past 17 years. I work in the field of engineering and training. I would love to find a great guy that is open and able to do things like hike, dinner, just enjoy some free time. I find that people here are so busy, even if there is a spark between you, time plays such an important factor. I work from 6 am to late sometimes. I travel every other week or so. I live over off of the 215 and windmill. I mention all these things because I have gone on a few dates were I think the guy was not satisfied that he could not see me anytime he wanted, or wanted to see me when I was just getting off work. Or I lived on the wrong side of town from him. I think that when you date you may have to make some compromise. I think that when you are mature and are truly looking for a partner there has to be a compatibility factor. Living in the country and being used to riding four wheeler, horses, snow mobiles has been my fun for a long time. Being able to go to the neighbors for pit fires and BBQ's may seem pretty lame to some people. But its how I have lived for the last 20 years and I am very happy with it. I also do not use a gym. Instead I live a healthy and happy life style that keeps me in very good shape. I believe you are how you live. I would love to find a man who loves me for all these things. Last but certainly not least, and I am being very honest here, if you are a high maintenance guy, I probably would not hang in there. High maintenance guys seem to suck the life out of me. I do very well with a calm, quieter type, more country than city type of man. :) thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up horseback riding. Love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to make some new ones. Red Rock. Stellenboush, South Africa. Fargo, ND, any where in MN, Rapid City, South Dakota.

Favorite things

Cooking in the kitchen with Cat Powers playing, a glass of wine with my guy. Living life, being happy. Enjoying the simple things in life.

For fun

I can fun fun in almost anything. Going grocery shopping with my guy. Cuddling watching a movie. I love the out doors. I love to indoor rock climb. I travel a lot for work, so I like to do this as well with my guy. Not into the club scene.

Last read

fiction, mystery, FBI stories I read alot of Lee Childs books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the gaming industry through out the United States.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Electronics here in the states, I also have been certified in GPR in Sweden, and MSR in South Africa' I work in the Gaming industry now through out the United States.