
attman1

62 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Only Old In Years. I Don't Look Anywhere...

In his own words

I'm Only Old In Years. I Don't Look Anywhere Near My Age And Stay Fit And Active. I'm looking for someone to share good times and laughs. I recently started playing golf again, enjoy watching sports, going for long bike rides, boating, fishing and other outdoor activities, movies, exploring new restaurants, happy hours after work, and just having fun. I love all animals and have a 2 Year Old Siberian Husky. I enjoy life and always make it a point to take the positive out of any situation with which I am confronted. Always looking for new experiences to learn and enjoy. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie as much as cooking dinner at home and watching a movie or sporting event on tv. I also have fun traveling, boating, going to good movies and sporting events, both amateur (go Canes) and professional (Heat and Bills). I'm interested in meeting someone with similar interests and mind-frame. Honesty and trust are as important to me as physical attraction and overall compatibility.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Siberian Husky

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Guanabanas, Cityplace, Square Grouper, Dirty Martini, Atlantic Avenue, Tiki Bar, Tapas Fusion,Florida Keys, Manhatten Beach, Colorado, North Carolina, anywhere there's fun

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

life, friends, sports, good movies, traveling, adventure, happy hours, good food and good company.

For fun

long bike rides, getting together with friends, movies, sporting events, dinner and drinks, relaxing at home, an occasional round of golf, fishing, snorkeling, relaxing on a boat and/or at the beach, traveling, seeing and experiencing new things.

Last read

John Grisham, Harlan Coben, James Patterson,Michael ConnellY, Clive Cussler. I Must Confess That I've Become Addicted To Words With Friends And Haven't Read A Book In Months now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion doesn't really have a place in my life and is not important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from U of Wisconsin and JD from the U of Miami