
cmw2230

27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love....

In her own words

I recently moved from Philly to NJ for work and to be closer to my family. I grew up in Jersey and am so happy to be back. I mean what's not to love - great beaches, delicious bagels and NYC is a short train/ferry ride away! Most of my free time is spent hanging out with family and friends, trying new restaurants and bars, and enjoying all NJ and NYC has to offer. People who know me best would say I'm outgoing, caring, funny and pretty sarcastic. (Having a good sense of humor is a must!) I love to laugh and believe it's not necessarily what you're doing but who you're doing it with that makes it worthwhile. I'm passionate about what I do and find my job to be very rewarding. I consider myself lucky to have found a career that is both challenging and enjoyable. I've always loved playing sports (basketball, volleyball mostly), going to concerts and spending as much time at the beach as possible. Like most girls, I love watching cheesy Rom Coms (Romantic Comedies), shopping and spending hours laughing with my best friends. However, I also really enjoy going to sporting events (baseball and basketball games being my favorite) or just hanging out and barbecuing on weekends. Volunteering in my community and staying active are also very important to me. I'm definitely open to trying new things and like being spontaneous. I've always wanted to go to the airport, pick a place and go (preferably a tropical destination or a fun city with lots to explore!) Overall, I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun, and who is willing to try new things and share their interests with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Philly, Boston, D.C., the Jersey Shore, Paris, Vegas, the Bahamas, London and the list goes on...

Favorite things

TV shows I like are Castle, Modern Family, The Middle and Nashville. In terms of movies, I love comedies like 21 Jump Street, Bridesmaids and Pitch Perfect. And to be honest I avoid scary movies at all costs (cause I'm a huge wimp)

For fun

I love singing to the radio, going to baseball and basketball games (especially college basketball), traveling, laughing, eating ice cream, summer, trying new bars/restaurants and eating/drinking outside when the weather is nice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral