
melissak0583

31 year old woman | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can be anything you want to be... put your mind to it

In her own words

I describe myself as a passionate, compassionate person looking for a man who keeps me wanting more. I am very feminine.... searching for my opposite masculine man. Physical attraction is must and preferably a man who works out often. I am searching for a magical love that will make my soul ache when I'm apart from you and senses come alive when we're together. I want to taste sweet love, breathe it and wake up to it next to me. I'm down to earth, easy to get along with, a bit sarcastic, ultra friendly, very adventurous, passionate about my family and wonderful career, intelligent, generous, and most people tell me a ton of fun to be around. I love people, all ages, I love to cook. I enjoy eating healthy and working out, specifically power lifting and boxing. I love trying new foods. Love the beach, hiking, traveling, reading, and running. Ive played violin for 15 years but kinda gave it up. i recently started getting into art history and enjoy visiting museums. I am trying to teach myself Italian and over the summer started dabbling with gardening. I have two children who are with me half the week, I have a good relationship with their dad as I don't like drama or arguing. I believe life has so much to offer and i don't want to limit myself. If you want to know more, email me. I am usually up for anything. I thought i should add what I'm NOT looking for to not waste my time or yours.... 1- I'm not interested in men over 40. 2- I'm not looking for a one night stand, if you are, please keep looking for someone who is 3- if you smoke or are trying to quit, also if you just smoke when you're drinking, please do not contact me, its smells awful, I think it's a disgusting habit, and I lost my dad to lung cancer, I do not want to relive that pain of watching someone die slowly... This is not negotiable 4- please don't be living with your parents still 5- if you don't have more than one day a week to talk/hang out, I'm not really interested 6- not a huge fan of text messages. They are cute for a few days but after that, If you have no interest in talking on the phone or making time to talk on the phone or hang out in the near future then please do not waste my time, the text messages are lame I'm also not on here to make a pen pal, dating to me is exhausting, once conversation is initiated, I prefer a guy to ask ME out not the other way around, it's simply the alpha male type of guy I'm attracted to and I'm into men who go after what they want, not play silly games As far as what I'm looking for, I think it's silly to write down random qualities, because if there's chemistry you begin to love qualities about someone you never thought you would before. Every person is unique. I am looking for someone though to share my hobbies with, introduce me to a few hobbies of their own, and travel with. I've also found that without a doubt There is nothing sexier than intelligence

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Lincoln, The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Occupational therapist