Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RacheyF85

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

Me: A girly girl who loves shopping and Britney Spears, but spends weekends in the fall glued to football and I’ve known how to bait a hook since I was 5. One of my favorite things to do is spend all day in the kitchen cooking, but I’m also a big fan of eating large Papa John’s pizzas by myself or a juicy filet from Del Frisco’s. Friday nights are better at home with friends, a grill and movies. Homebody who loves to travel – most recently Panama, the Bahamas and northern Idaho – NYC in December and South Africa in January. Owner of 2 dogs that I shamelessly treat like human children. Independent and determined; nurturing and thoughtful. I believe in living every day like it’s a special occasion – I’ll buy myself flowers, cook fancy dinners, or buy new shoes for no reason other than it’s a Tuesday and it makes me happy. The same goes for the way I treat the people I care about – I’d do anything to make other people feel special. Homeowner in the Heights. Just bought a new Porsche – she’s fun. I love snuggles and kisses on the forehead. Gym addicted, it’s my daily stress relief. My love language is gift-giving, so if I’m your girlfriend expect lots of little surprises. It’s what I do :) You: A few non-negotiables: honest, hard-working, sense of humor, confident. Family oriented. Not afraid of commitment (sorry, just keeping it real. This is Match.com not Tinder). Christian. Will help me clean the dishes after I cook :) Enjoys an active lifestyle – don’t need to be a bodybuilder, but I think a commitment to a healthy lifestyle reflects self-care and dedication. A planner. I approach dating pretty old-fashioned. I want a man to plan things and then act on them. It helps if you’re a Longhorn and Texans fan, but a little rivalry never hurt anybody. Good communicator – nothing works without communication, and I won’t play games. And please be funny. Laugh at yourself and at me and at Dumb and Dumber every.single.time. If you could teach me how to golf that would be great, but in the meantime I’m great at driving golf carts. Relationship: I’m looking for a man that I can take a road trip across America with and hold hands the whole way. Someone who I can think about in the middle of the day on a Monday and my day instantly improves. A person who appreciates being loved and also wants to make the woman in his life feel important and loved. Who isn’t afraid to introduce me to the important people in his life and who is ready to plan for a future. I’m a romantic – I like to romance and be romanced. A travel buddy. Let’s go to Hawaii and lay on the beach, hike in Peru, go camping in the middle of Montana, and spend a weekend drinking coffee all over Paris. Pretty much looking for what everyone is – a forever best friend. Easy, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Beagle - Libby Jean, and a Puggle puppy named Oliver. They are ridiculously awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of anywhere with a patio. Go to the gym almost everyday. I have the most comfortable bed in Houston, so shout out to my bed! On the weekends I'm with friends and family - like trying new things and places.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Broad question...laughing, friends, family, perfect weather days, Britney Spears, Saturday mornings, football, mexican food, really good workouts, cooking, complimenting people, sweatpants, fresh laundry, pedicures, texts that make me smile :)

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Being on the water, lake, pool, ocean, etc. Texans games. Cooking. Love running with my dog when it's not 100 degrees, an occasional night out with friends, and snuggling up in bed to watch a movie or football game.

Last read

I read a lot...this changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter for a global oil/gas firm. I manage all of their North/South American recruitment of supply chain, pipeline and marketing/joint venture positions. The most important part of my job is I have every other Friday off. Hi, 3 day weekends!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but I've been going to First Baptist for the past year or so. I will definitely raise my children Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to The University of Texas and I am a DIE-HARD Longhorn!!